We continue to develop resources related to the COVID-19 pandemic. See COVID-19 initiatives on Appropedia for more information.

Difference between revisions of "User:Btrevett"

From Appropedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search
m
 
(2 intermediate revisions by one other user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
IMG_0701.jpg
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
==About Me==
 
==About Me==
  
Line 27: Line 20:
 
|Image:IMG_0701.jpg| My 3D Printer
 
|Image:IMG_0701.jpg| My 3D Printer
 
|Image:IMG 1659.jpg| Professional Picture
 
|Image:IMG 1659.jpg| Professional Picture
 +
|Image:Screen Shot 2018-10-09 at 10.41.53 AM.png|[https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:3145495 Customizable Snow Flake]
 
 
  

Latest revision as of 14:21, 12 October 2018

About Me[edit]

I am currently pursuing a career in industry using my Electrical Engineering background. I have experience in many different career paths, I have spent many summers on a farm as an operator and head mechanic; spent many hours caring for patients as a Nurse assistant. My skills as a fisherman were also greatly improved over the years i spent as a first mate on a charter fishing boat. My Educational career after highschool school started at Northwestern Community College in Traverse City from which i transferred to Michigan Technological University where i am currently in my last semester before Graduation.

Videos[edit]

Userboxes[edit]

Userboxes
Oshw-logo.png This user is a member with interest and knowledge of Open Source Hardware.
Reprap.png This user is a member with an interest and knowledge of 3-D printing.

Picture gallery[edit]

Picture Gallery 2018
My 3D Printer  
Professional Picture