Accidental Deleting of content?[edit source]
Thanks for your additions. Please be careful not to accidentally delete content while editing. You can see where you deleted some community questions here. Was that intended?
Thanks, --Lonny 20:26, 4 November 2011 (PDT)
Was accidental, I actually didn't realize that i had done that! I'm slowing catching on with editing, I apologize.