Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search
3 bytes removed ,  14:29, 11 August 2012
m
Line 10: Line 10:  
'''First meeting''':  
 
'''First meeting''':  
 
:'''Day''': Sunday, 12 August 2012. (Monday morning in Asia & Oceania.)
 
:'''Day''': Sunday, 12 August 2012. (Monday morning in Asia & Oceania.)
:'''Time''': 10pm GMT - in the USA that's 3pm PDT (Pacific) & 6pm EDT (East), 11pm London, and 8am Monday 13th AEST (Australia), and 10am Monday 13th NZST (NZ).  
+
:'''Time''': 10pm GMT - in the USA that's 3pm PDT (Pacific) & 6pm EDT (East), 11pm London, 8am Monday 13th AEST (Australia), and 10am Monday 13th NZST (NZ).  
 
:'''Topic for this month''': Introductions, open Q & A, open chat.  
 
:'''Topic for this month''': Introductions, open Q & A, open chat.  
   −
'''When is that in ''your'' timezone''':  
+
'''When is that in ''your'' timezone'''?:  
 
:The [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html Time Zone Converter] can help convert from GMT (look for "UTC/GMT") to your time zone.  
 
:The [http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html Time Zone Converter] can help convert from GMT (look for "UTC/GMT") to your time zone.  
 
:You can also try adding the following "Appropedia online events'' calendar to your calendar - this should work in Google Calendar and probably others as well. [http://www.google.com/calendar/feeds/appropedia.org_fsb06atcdjctk67jpu88uo7qo4%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic XML], [http://www.google.com/calendar/ical/appropedia.org_fsb06atcdjctk67jpu88uo7qo4%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics iCal], [http://www.google.com/calendar/embed?src=appropedia.org_fsb06atcdjctk67jpu88uo7qo4%40group.calendar.google.com&ctz=Etc/GMT HTML].  
 
:You can also try adding the following "Appropedia online events'' calendar to your calendar - this should work in Google Calendar and probably others as well. [http://www.google.com/calendar/feeds/appropedia.org_fsb06atcdjctk67jpu88uo7qo4%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic XML], [http://www.google.com/calendar/ical/appropedia.org_fsb06atcdjctk67jpu88uo7qo4%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics iCal], [http://www.google.com/calendar/embed?src=appropedia.org_fsb06atcdjctk67jpu88uo7qo4%40group.calendar.google.com&ctz=Etc/GMT HTML].  

Navigation menu