Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search
64 bytes added ,  14:27, 11 August 2012
→‎Regular meetings: timezones - use daylight times where appropriate
Line 10: Line 10:  
'''First meeting''':  
 
'''First meeting''':  
 
:'''Day''': Sunday, 12 August 2012. (Monday morning in Asia & Oceania.)
 
:'''Day''': Sunday, 12 August 2012. (Monday morning in Asia & Oceania.)
:'''Time''': 10pm GMT - that's 2pm PST (US Pacific Coast), and 8am Monday 13th AEST (Australia).  
+
:'''Time''': 10pm GMT - in the USA that's 3pm PDT (Pacific) & 6pm EDT (East), 11pm London, and 8am Monday 13th AEST (Australia), and 10am Monday 13th NZST (NZ).  
 
:'''Topic for this month''': Introductions, open Q & A, open chat.  
 
:'''Topic for this month''': Introductions, open Q & A, open chat.  
  

Navigation menu